Unlike in the previous years, this year with the challenges posed by the COVID pandemic, ASN had to adopt a new strategy to maintain and promote its main objectives, especially regarding the conduct of CME activities. Instead of the usual physical meetings, ASN launched…

Dr Senaka Bandusena, President 2020/21

Sri Lanka Journal of Neurology

Journal Articles

Ongoing Research

Abstract Books

Neurology Guidelines




4 & 5 December 2020

Young Neurologists’ Forum 2020

More details…